Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Alta Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Alta Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery, Pain Management & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Santa Barbara, CA & Solvang, CA

558 total reviews

Alta Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 558 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alta Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel R.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr.Kupperman and staff were very professional and polite. GREAT job !!!
Eric J.
Submitted 10/18/21
Definitely would go back... awesome group of professionals in this office with great attitudes and always ready to help... from the girls in the front to the doctors in the back... in one word there GREAT
David R.
Submitted 10/16/21
She explained everything in detail. Answered all my questions. Excited to start my procedure and look forward to recovering
Jennifer C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very easy and staff made me feel very comfortable
Cynthia G.
Submitted 10/15/21
Highly efficient and organized intake of patients. Wonderful experience with Dr. Wickman. She is caring, good listener, positive approach to next steps and solutions to the issues.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Karina Worden was knowledgeable and very helpful
Walter Wayne W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Kupperman always starts our visits asking about my life other than what I’m seeing him for. He’s genuinely concerned about me. He explains what’s going on and why he is recommending certain procedures. I feel comfortable and knowledgeable
Arthur P.
Submitted 10/15/21
Truly exceptional in every respect. Fantastic staff. Dr Kenly is caring, compassionate and fully understands my issue for follow on care. It is my good fortune to be in Dr Kenly’s care. Thanks to all!
Deborah H.
Submitted 10/14/21
On time, professional staff, overall a good experience. Definitely would recommend.
Paula R.
Submitted 10/14/21
Love my doc. However, I am bummed about the new way that medical offices are big and impersonal.
Jamye H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Wickman was incredibly knowledgeable and really gave me an in depth picture of my back condition, why she was recommending a certain surgical procedure for it and what that would entail for the 6 months post-op. She thinks about what the patient needs as a living being out in their specific world rather than just as a surgical patient on their operating table, which is unique amongst surgeons in my experience. I feel as comfortable as I think I possibly can going under the knife with her as my surgeon.
Julio B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great
Alberto D.
Submitted 10/14/21
Waiting a little too long otherwise I am happy
Cristian S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Na
Charlotte S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very caring and knowledgeable!
Roma W.
Submitted 10/13/21
MD was knowledgeable & was quick to grasp the situation.
Ana L.
Submitted 10/13/21
Rodolfo V.
Submitted 10/13/21
Nice
Lorraine M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very knowledgeable and super personable. Easy to talk to.
Ann D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent.. Very productive