Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Alta Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Alta Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery, Pain Management & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Santa Barbara, Solvang, & Oxnard, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
1294 total reviews

Alta Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1294 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alta Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rikka R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
The front office seems to be waaay better than in previous visits. The women you have working there were great.
Francisco C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Awesome
Asuncion O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Therel
Gilberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very good service
Nicole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The visit went very efficiently and all of my questions and concerns were addressed in a thorough and professional manner. Dr. Kupperman is personable and explained my issues clearly and logically. I would definitely trust Alta Orthopedics for any future orthopedic needs.
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
After going to initial visits at med center coming here was night and day
Benjamin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very pleasant experience, nice doctor and very professional staff
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr Nathani is professional, knowledgeable, thorough and friendly, He reviews all treatment options and involves the client in the discussion and treatment plan.
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
My experience with Dr Asher Kupperman was wonderful! He is very knowledgeable, personable and respectful. He encourages questions and provides clear answers. Dr Kupperman is a skilled surgeon who did a masterful job on my Dupuytren's contracture and a broken finger. Laura Yassa, his PA, is very professional and kind. They are a great team and I highly recommend them!
Stephanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great
Loretta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Perfect
Steve N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Have had a number of epideral injections over past three years and have always been very professionally administered.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Proctor was great. The check in was a bit overwhelming, but, the staff at the front desk was great! They kept a smile on their faces and kept a cool persona while on the brink of being overrun. I was on a break from work, and was early, but still did not get in for over a half a hour + to start my Appt…? I got heat for that and messed up my schedule for the rest of the day and the next morning.
Anthony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent
Araceli D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Birch checked up on both my knees yesterday (11-14-22) and although I waited at his office for more than one hour, it was worth the wait. He decided to inject cortisone on my knees to help ease my pain. He’s friendly, warm and knowledgeable. I highly recommend the orthopedic expertise of Dr. Birch.
Joyce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Amazing. Dr K is a true professional, with humor, charm and extreme giftedness in his profession.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Very good
Hope W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Doctor & assistants all very friendly & helpful.
Scott H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
The staff and physicians are excellent. The wait at the office to see the physician or PA was far too long.
Norma B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Horrid hard to use iPad. All my info was on a sheet of paper that most DRs accept. But no I had to work through an I pad with dozens of questions that did not pertain to me. I know my body and why I was there.