Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Alta Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Alta Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery, Pain Management & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Santa Barbara, CA & Solvang, CA

186 total reviews

Alta Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alta Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John Y.
Submitted 05/12/21
This was a pre op appointment, it was fast, he answered all questions.
Thomas S.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Kenly is an excellent Doctor. He is professional, precise, personable, and a HEALER.! Thank You
Henry R.
Submitted 05/11/21
i was seen by doctor Kenlys pa and she made the evaluation to put me on gabapaten 300 mil then the doctor cam in just for a moment and just went by the pa's eval i felt like i was told try this and we will see if it helps i dont feel like i got very good care or a good eval from the Doctor Kenly but he was very nice and prof.in the visit .meds make me feel real shaky
Harvey B.
Submitted 05/10/21
To the point and very informative. This was my first meeting with Dr. Proctor and couldn’t be more satisfied with how the exam went.
Leslie S.
Submitted 05/10/21
I want to thank the office for a way for me to come in today, Monday and see what could be done about my sciatic back pain. Dr. Wickman had surgery and needed to get away, but she made time for her office staff to go over my problem with me and order a steroid shot.
Gillian L.
Submitted 05/10/21
This is a very professional group - my only issue with this appointment was the amount of wait time. My appointment was at 11:15 and I finally was called at 12:15 pm. Not good when you’re having trouble with pain while sitting.
Daniel K.
Submitted 05/06/21
Wonderful Doctor! Great staff!!
Scott J.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Wickman took the time to listen to me describe my issue and spent time discussing options with me. I felt well taken care of.
Duwayne N.
Submitted 05/06/21
To start with Dr. Wickman and Korina Wordman have been very professional, kind and considerate. My physical therapy people, David Salas and Margarite have really done a fantastic job getting me back on my feet. I recommend the whole staff as top knotch.
Steven L.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Kupperman is both very competent and pleasant. All good.
Donna J.
Submitted 05/04/21
Relaxing
Ailene C.
Submitted 05/04/21
very satisfied with results and pain relief.
Kathy B.
Submitted 05/03/21
Always rushed
Mary S.
Submitted 05/03/21
I highly recommend Dr. Eli Kupperman to anyone looking for a highly skilled and compassionate physician. He is simply superb and I feel fortunate to avail myself of his practice.
Juliette O.
Submitted 04/30/21
First time seeing Rebecca and found her very personable and competent. Answered all my questions and listened closely. Thanks Rebecca!
Michael T.
Submitted 04/29/21
It was great!
Daniel R.
Submitted 04/28/21
This is the second time seeing Dr Kenly, after getting bad doctor advice from other practices I am thankful from not only him but Dr Hutchinson also are light years above the rest!!!
Betty K.
Submitted 04/23/21
Very fast, professional with clear explanations.
Robert F.
Submitted 04/22/21
I am extremely pleased with my visit with Dr. Birch. He was thorough efficient and answered all the questions that I had. And promptly had me scheduled for future appointments for my surgery. If there is a downside to it, it had to be time spent in the waiting room to see him. But guess you have to wait a little longer to see the best.
Linda R.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Asher is thorough, professional, and very approachable. He put me at ease prior to my surgery, answered all of my questions and has great follow up. He is not an alarmist and is conservative in treatment. He also has a sense of humor.