Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Alta Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Alta Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery, Pain Management & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Santa Barbara, CA & Solvang, CA

371 total reviews

Alta Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alta Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
Submitted 08/02/21
Good
Gloria R.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Wickman was very professional and explained everything. She took her time to make sure that I understood my medical condition. She also sent me for the correct test.
Wendy M.
Submitted 07/31/21
Very personal and thorough. Will recommend her to anyone who needs her services
Margarita P.
Submitted 07/31/21
Very nice and efficient happy about choosing a good doctor
John O.
Submitted 07/31/21
great
Alexander H.
Submitted 07/31/21
Na
Carol G.
Submitted 07/30/21
Professional and compassionate. Dr. Wickman took time to listen to my concerns and provide helpful guidance.
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Efficient, enjoyed use of technology. Dr Kupperman listened and explained in detail. He was very professional, friendly and helpful.
Lucinda M.
Submitted 07/29/21
She listens. She answers questions. She seems to care. Can’t ask for more than that.
Chelsea T.
Submitted 07/29/21
This team is amazing! Thanks for being so kind and upbeat.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Responsive and informative
Cynthia S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Birch quickly and efficiently address my sudden knee pain. He ordered an MRI, which showed a large meniscus tear. I’m scheduled for a series of knee injections, which will help with the pain. If this doesn’t help, we will discuss a procedure to address the tear. He is diligent in helping his patients in need
William F.
Submitted 07/29/21
Excellent consult, very complete. We appreciative of difficult schedule. Thanks
Eleanor F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Five star always !!!
Jeffry W.
Submitted 07/28/21
You guys are extremely efficient, the only comment I have is regarding the absolutely excessive emails and texts.
Tim S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very good, efficient, and friendly
Kim Marie C.
Submitted 07/28/21
I just really like Alta orthopedics I’ve been to three different doctors there and every experience has been fabulous.
Billy E.
Submitted 07/28/21
Quick and efficient
Linda W.
Submitted 07/27/21
I had X-rays and found out I have arthritis she was a very nice doctor
John R.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Birch is a superb physician. He is compassionate and highly skilled.