Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Alta Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Alta Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery, Pain Management & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Santa Barbara, CA & Solvang, CA

642 total reviews

Alta Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alta Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanne U.
Submitted 10/06/21
As usual, Dr.Wickman nails it. My back has gotten beyond me in terms of pain and quality of life. Her approach is conservative which is exactly what I need rather than tackling too much at once, as I have numerous issues. She gives the time and information I need to make the optimum decision. I wish there were more Dr. Wickmans out there!
Mary R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Eli was very informative and explained possibly having to do a procedure. The injection he gave was the first time I've ever been given a shoulder injection without feeling. He was very kind and personable .
Steven L.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Asher Kupperman was excellent in explaining his diagnosis of what I am experiencing.
Nicholas I.
Submitted 10/05/21
Karina was very thorough. I was very satisfied.
Donna W.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Proctor was thorough, focused on my shoulder pain & pain in surrounding area. Suggested an injection which became 2 injections & it really helped.
Paul L.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great doctor Procter. Happy with all the results
Bettina A.
Submitted 10/01/21
They really get to all of my keypoints
Larry D.
Submitted 10/01/21
Excellent!
Steven F.
Submitted 09/30/21
Staff kind and professional answered all my questions. Made sure I knew exactly all aspects of my upcoming procedure
Thomas M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very helpful and pleasant! My leg healed just the way he said it would and i can walk again!
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Incredibly professional and a phenomenal surgeon. Im very happy with my rotator cuff surgery. Im in the early stages of recovery; the shoulder is positively progressing and mobility is returning without the pre surgery limitations, locking and pain.
Robert L.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Asher Kupperman is phenomenal. Easy-going, straightforward, funny, and my finger has is healed up well after a bad break! The others in his office are kind, helpful, and patient, and the environment as a whole is welcoming, clean, professional, and relaxing. Great work ya'll!
Karen T.
Submitted 09/29/21
Close to zero wait time both at reception & in the exam room; all questions covered by assistant so no need to wait for Dr. Kenly, although I was given the option.
Eric K.
Submitted 09/29/21
excellent, fast, fairly pain free. (much easier than previous injections by other providers.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Everyone was friendly and efficient at the front desk. The Rad Tech was also friendly and helped me feel comfortable while having the X-rays. The medical assistant was also friendly and efficient while triaging me. Dr. Kupperman was kind, friendly, professional and made me feel comfortable during my exam. He is a very competent and knowledgeable surgeon. Would recommend him and his office
Laura F.
Submitted 09/29/21
He is always so helpful and understanding
Brent H.
Submitted 09/29/21
Informative and helpful. Thank you.
Haitham B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Professional, understanding and very courteous. Really I was afraid of this procedure but Dr Kenly made me very comfortable. Thanks
Edward A.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great
John S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Haggerty is thoroughly professional and very personable. She fully covered my post-injury condition & advised me accordingly.