Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Alta Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Alta Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery, Pain Management & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Santa Barbara, CA & Solvang, CA

642 total reviews

Alta Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alta Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana L.
Submitted 10/13/21
Rodolfo V.
Submitted 10/13/21
Nice
Lorraine M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very knowledgeable and super personable. Easy to talk to.
Ann D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent.. Very productive
Sherry D.
Submitted 10/12/21
He was great and helped me a lot
Susan E.
Submitted 10/12/21
I had very little wait time and the doctor took time with me and answered all my questions.
Humberto G.
Submitted 10/12/21
Well explained and all questions answered very professional
Marilyn S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Proctor listened to my complaints of joint pain and drew a conclusion of a plan of care. I only wish he wasn’t so busy to take away the personalization of me being a person. But of course, health care has turned from personalization of doctor to patient to another joint to work on. But, to have his knowledge direct my plan of care is appreciated.
Justin B.
Submitted 10/11/21
I am very pleased with my total hip replacement surgery . Dr Birch and his team provided good care during the procedure and recovery has been above my expectations ! My quality of life has been restored and I am enjoying pain free activities again in a very short period of time. Thank you !! Justin B
Robin S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Professional and good communication.
Jeyson A.
Submitted 10/08/21
I like him a lot very professional and the staff as well
Dustin D.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Wickman has been great to work with! She was very thorough with her assessment of my injury, and she was confident with how to address it!
Mary Lynn W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Fine.
Carolyn L.
Submitted 10/07/21
Appointment was on time and Dr Asher Kupperman’s explained things well
Krista M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Check in was easy. Their process is efficient as I was able to get X-rays prior to seeing the doctor so he could discuss the results with me. He was open to new ideas to manage my pain.
Juan Manuel C.
Submitted 10/07/21
They all do a very good job
Michael U.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very professional ,and easy to talk to about my problem.thank you!!
Larry Z.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great info and nice man.
Erika B.
Submitted 10/06/21
I love Ana Aguilar.
Janet G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Procter was thoughtful and through in his examination of my condition. He proposed therapy for aching shoulders and could offer no explanation for cracking joints which is consistent with my primary care physician’s diagnosis.