Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Alta Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Alta Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery, Pain Management & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Santa Barbara, Solvang, & Oxnard, CA

784 total reviews

Alta Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 784 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alta Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie F.
Submitted 04/02/21
Excellent. The staff up front were so organized. Everything went extremely well.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 04/01/21
I have had excellent experiences here and have recommended two other patients.
Agnethe F.
Submitted 03/30/21
Excellent experience, wonderful staff and of course Dr. Wickman is very kind and gives you the time you feel you need. Thanks!
Virginia R.
Submitted 03/27/21
Everything went very well. Will definitely come see Dr. Kupperman again if I have another trigger finger.
Rodney W.
Submitted 03/26/21
Thank you Dr. kupperman you’re an awesome doctor God bless
Duncan L.
Submitted 03/26/21
great
Joshua S.
Submitted 03/25/21
The staff and staff technicians were friendly and helpful. Dr. Birch was informative, thorough, willing to answer all my questions and never made me feel he had to rush off to see another patient.
Joanna S.
Submitted 03/25/21
Doctor Proctor is so friendly, takes a few minutes to chat, then told me my collar bone is healing nicely & it will take a good six months to heal, not to worry about the “bump”, in time that will resolve as the bone regenerates. Very pleased with Doctor Proctor’s advise & recommendations
Scott K.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Kenly continues to fight for me with Workers Comp to get me the best treatment that's required.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr Kupperman is brilliant. A gifted talented healer and surgeon and a lovely person. My shoulder is amazing thanks to him.. I have a new life! Thankyou Eli!! XOXO
Marlene H.
Submitted 03/22/21
I appreciated Dr. Wickman taking the time to explain things clearly to me and to listen to what my concerns were. She is a great communicator
Patrick M.
Submitted 03/21/21
Honest assessment and thorough diagnosis by physicians and therapists who are supremely competent and considerate with regard to the well being of their patients.
Yolanda P.
Submitted 03/20/21
options about my treatment was well explain
Natalie P.
Submitted 03/17/21
Great experience!
Susan B.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Kelly is a very compassionate man.
Joanne D.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr Asher Kupperman is through and professional! In short he really knows his area of expertise! My wrist is pain free which means I can write legibly again. Thank you
Barbara H.
Submitted 03/15/21
Great advice...perfect information sharing. Have a way to explore now
James G.
Submitted 03/15/21
On point
Jeanne M.
Submitted 03/14/21
There are not enough stars to truly convey the care given by Dr. Wickman! She has been caring for my sister Amy, during an unbelievably scary and difficult time; not only for friends and family, but especially for Amy. Under her watch, Amy is more than just a file of a patient. She truly supports, deeply cares, and has been a fighter in her corner through this entire process. Her utmost dedication, whether it's certain medical aspects followed through, her surgical skills, or simply being there for Amy in whatever capacity is needed, has been extraordinary! I'm unable to find the words to even come close to expressing the admiration we all have for Dr. Wickman. Her knowledge, talent, fight, empathy, and courage given, has made an impossible feeling situation turn hopeful. Although a long road ahead, Amy is the strongest woman I know! And in her words,"Dr. Wickman is a bad*ss"! Thank you Dr. Wickman, truly. You will always have our heartfelt gratitude (said with tears of appreciation.)
Maria L.
Submitted 03/14/21
El dr Asher Kupperman muy buen dr, amable respetuoso y explica todo muy bien