Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Alta Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Alta Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery, Pain Management & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Santa Barbara, Solvang, & Oxnard, CA

784 total reviews

Alta Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 784 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alta Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey L.
Submitted 04/19/21
Very knowledgeable and has a great way of describing what issue is and what process to correct will be. I felt much better after my appointment with Dr. Kupperman.
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 04/16/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Kenly’s for several years. He is a knowledgeable, caring doctor. My quality of life has improved immensely since I have been working with him! He is definitely a five star professional!
Keith C.
Submitted 04/15/21
great
Kathleen B.
Submitted 04/15/21
He is very through and answers questions.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 04/14/21
Great guy. Very personable and knowledgable.
Ana G.
Submitted 04/14/21
Had a good experience
Aaron N.
Submitted 04/14/21
welcoming and honest and helpful
Stephen A.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Wickman is an extremely skilled and experienced spinal surgeon. She has wonderful communication skills, listens well, and is unhurried and thoughtful in her medical evaluation. All treatment options are thoroughly explained and informed. Her staff and assistants are well trained and the office runs efficiently.
Wanda P.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr Wickman and staff was very pleasant and helpful in answering all my questions. Gave 4 stars only because the wait time to see the doctor was over a half hour.
David W.
Submitted 04/09/21
I was impressed with Dr.Wickman's relaxed way of using both conversational questioning and electronic test results. In just a few minutes, she explained my problem and the alternatives available in a simple fashion.
Nicole R.
Submitted 04/09/21
With gratitude!!!
Stephen C.
Submitted 04/08/21
Great experience. Got all questions answered and enjoyed the professionalism
Manuel H.
Submitted 04/08/21
Ms. Glusac was so very informative and kind. She spent time to answer all of my questions. Very professional
Frank Brian R.
Submitted 04/08/21
As a recent hip replacement patient, I was comforted by the constant care and personal attention Rebecca provided. Invaluable service to make the process smooth. Brian Rapp
Janice L.
Submitted 04/07/21
On time. Very professional and knowledgeable. Showed empathy for my discomfort.
Margarita A.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very good
Stephanie R.
Submitted 04/05/21
Briana S.
Submitted 04/05/21
Very nice and thorough
Rafael H.
Submitted 04/04/21
Was simple,great
Janet S.
Submitted 04/03/21
safe environment, staff timely with appointment. Doctor explained recommended procedure very well