Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Alta Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Alta Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery, Pain Management & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Santa Barbara, Solvang, & Oxnard, CA

784 total reviews

Alta Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 784 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alta Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela W.
Submitted 06/02/21
Good feedback.
Frank A.
Submitted 06/02/21
These guys are great they make everything easy to understand
Donald B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great
Merrill V.
Submitted 06/01/21
Always very professional Siri takes time to answer questions. Excellent physician
Elisabeth T.
Submitted 05/30/21
Very informative, reassuring and professional.
Lydia G.
Submitted 05/29/21
Very nice and polite doctor
Robert C.
Submitted 05/29/21
I have been treated by Dr. Kenly several times and have great admiration for his expertise and attitude during treatments. I think Dr. Kenly and his staff are awesome.
NANCY V.
Submitted 05/29/21
Very thorough & knowledgeable
Max W.
Submitted 05/28/21
The wait was a bit tiring, but I was satisfied with the attention to my health.
Susan A.
Submitted 05/28/21
Excellent , professional, and caring
Eric S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very little waiting. Excellent care. Highly recommended
Suzanne B.
Submitted 05/27/21
Excellent Doctor. Relieved my acute knee pain
Merry D.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Birch's P.A. really helped me understand my knee problems and all the possible solutions. I left feeling good and hopeful about my prospects!
Anthony B.
Submitted 05/23/21
My lumbar microdiscectomy did not result in pain relief so far, as I had expected. Dr. Wickman and Karina Worden have been good at hearing my concerns and offering suggestions. We will continue to assess the path forward.
Sandra S.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr Birch is a awesome doctor! Always listen to you.
Bettina A.
Submitted 05/20/21
Very helpful, listens well. Inspiring to get you back in shape you want to be
Robin H.
Submitted 05/20/21
Always appreciate someone trying to help me.
Farrokh M.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Proctor is a fantastic doctor. He is not only great at diagnosing the problem but also has a great bedside manners.
John Y.
Submitted 05/12/21
This was a pre op appointment, it was fast, he answered all questions.
Thomas S.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Kenly is an excellent Doctor. He is professional, precise, personable, and a HEALER.! Thank You