Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Alta Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Alta Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery, Pain Management & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Santa Barbara, Solvang, & Oxnard, CA

784 total reviews

Alta Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 784 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alta Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dinorah M.
Submitted 06/08/21
I appreciate the staff kidnesss and professionalism
Michael G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Becky was her usual friendly, competent and helpful self.
Robert J.
Submitted 06/07/21
Good care. Very knowable. Be prepared for wait time though.
Norman L.
Submitted 06/07/21
Rebecca was Great! Knowledgeable and caring!
Kathie M.
Submitted 06/05/21
Outstanding in every way
Jose Alex R.
Submitted 06/05/21
Well
Robert P.
Submitted 06/05/21
Professional, Caring
Daniel G.
Submitted 06/04/21
My visit with Karina was extremely helpful, informative and reassuring. Her clear and knowledgeable counsel was greatly appreciated and I'm especially grateful for her empathetic presence and kind words. Karina was generous with her time and didn't rush me in and out - which seems to be the norm these days. As such, all of my questions and concerns were heard and answered and I left the office feeling much more optimistic about my healing path then when I arrived. Thank you!
Joyce M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Questions from and for Dr. Birch answered. Very busy office with staff handling so many patients well.
Frederick L.
Submitted 06/04/21
Friendly and professional!
Hannelore F.
Submitted 06/04/21
The best.....
John P.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very helpful in explaining everything
Patrick M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Good evaluation Good energy Seems like she actually knows what she’s talking about and cares unlike a lot of doctors in the past.
Heather B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Friendly Dr and Staff! Spot on diagnosis and Treatment! Linked to Physical Therapy exercises on line!
Pamela P.
Submitted 06/03/21
I love this Dr. I always feel at ease and he understands what I am explaining to him as hard as that can be at times. The rest of the staff is always helpful, professional and friendly.
Thomas D.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Eli is an amazing professional. He takes whatever time necessary to answer all of my questions; he is a wealth of knowledge. I hope he knows how much this community appreciates His type of approach to his field of medicine. Alta is great place with a professional support team. I could not be more pleased. Thank you Tom Dain
Priscilla S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Staff is very friendly, patient, and efficient. Dr. Eli Kupperman is professional, knowledgeable, a caring demeanor. I would highly recommend them to others.
Maria R.
Submitted 06/03/21
All of u guys are great All of you are great you care for the patients
Kathy C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Kindest doctor ever!
Katherine D.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Eli Kupperman was very professional and an amazing surgeon! I felt completely comfortable leaving my meniscus repair in his hands!!! Very low swelling and virtually no pain after my repair.