Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Alta Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Alta Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery, Pain Management & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Santa Barbara, CA & Solvang, CA

642 total reviews

Alta Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alta Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanna L.
Submitted 02/25/21
Short and sweet. Dr. Proctor is the best!
Robin H.
Submitted 02/25/21
Nice guy, through and interested.
Robert P.
Submitted 02/24/21
Short wait, friendly staff, honest answers.
Warren G.
Submitted 02/23/21
Everything was fine except for the waiting.
Tony B.
Submitted 02/23/21
Thanks Dr. Kupperman, Very Professional
Nathan S.
Submitted 02/23/21
Great
Theresa R.
Submitted 02/22/21
Great doctor. He listens and gives back comments. My carpal tendon surgery was a great success!
Karen S.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr Kupperman is an incredibly good listener--really tries hard to "hear" and "get" what I am saying. He is conservative (in the best way), and his injections are flawless. I've referred patients to him...that is how much faith I have in him!
Sergio Z.
Submitted 02/17/21
Great!!
Cameron B.
Submitted 02/17/21
Courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable!
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 02/13/21
I have been seeing Dr. Kenly for pain management for several years now and I could not recommend him more highly. He is knowledgeable, professional and compassionate. He listens and he cares, and he is great at achieving optimal results for his patients! The quality of my life has improved greatly through his pain management procedures!
Gary F.
Submitted 02/11/21
Informative and thorough
Dana L.
Submitted 02/11/21
So very thankful and grateful to Dr. Proctor and his GREAT PA/Staff. I am 3 months post knee surgery and feeling better than ever.
Kelly K.
Submitted 02/09/21
Wonderful man truly makes you feel he cares
Maria L.
Submitted 02/08/21
Everyone is so kind. Dr wickmam and her assistant were very informative and answered my questions and concerns. Thank you.
Raymond F.
Submitted 02/07/21
Excellent. Knowledgeable. Listened and offered options. Couldn't ask for better meeting
Allan B.
Submitted 02/07/21
Bot too packed, and never a long wait. A very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous staff. Nice hospitality!
Mayra T.
Submitted 02/07/21
I like the way he explain everything and try to figure out other ways to help the patient.
Daniel V.
Submitted 02/05/21
A very comprehensive first visit
Christy L.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Kupperman was friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. I couldn’t have asked for more!