Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Alta Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Alta Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery, Pain Management & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Santa Barbara, CA & Solvang, CA

642 total reviews

Alta Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alta Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elliot S.
Submitted 03/12/21
Professional, good natured and patient focused...excellent care.
Susan B.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Kenley validates my pain and helps me. Some docs make me feel like a hypochondriac. Not Dr. Kenley. He is pleasant and kind.
Irma C.
Submitted 03/10/21
i was very pleased with the Doctor how he spend Quality time explaining everything to me and very Pleasant.
Barbara P.
Submitted 03/08/21
Very informative,She answered all my questions.
Christina S.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr Proctor is the best, his office was friendly and very efficient with the new Covid-19 protocol!
Susan B.
Submitted 03/08/21
Awesome dr
Michael S.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Asher Kupperman has a terrific personality, and the care I have received is by far a five star experience. Every question I had was clearly answered and the diagnosis was spot on. Dr. Kupperman's staff is very pleasant and knowledgeable as well. Thank you!
Jason B.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr birch came to the car to see me. Amazing Doctor
Richard L.
Submitted 03/04/21
All good-questions answered. Thanks R
Carlos T.
Submitted 03/04/21
Good job
Carlos T.
Submitted 03/04/21
Good job
James O.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Kupperman was great. Caring and skillful.
Howard E.
Submitted 03/02/21
Nice Jewish Boy
Emma G.
Submitted 03/02/21
I am 6 weeks post op for rotator cuff repair. Dr Proctor repaired exactly what he said was needed and cleaned up a lot of arthritis. I feel like I'm on my way to a much more comfortable and working shoulder!
Michael P.
Submitted 03/01/21
Great experience, doctor took time to explain all aspects of proposed treatment options. I would recommend this practice.
Barbara G.
Submitted 03/01/21
Informative. Very helpful. Affable, and very professional.
Frank Brian R.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr Birch is a good listener, practical, makes sure you are part of the decision process.
John V.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr Kupperman was great. Very personable, and relatable
Stephen F.
Submitted 02/25/21
Well treated and satisfied.
Joshua M.
Submitted 02/25/21
I am someone who very much hates injections, they make it comforting and painless great drs office all around.