Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Alta Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Alta Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery, Pain Management & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Santa Barbara, Solvang, & Oxnard, CA

784 total reviews

Alta Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 784 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alta Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Billy E.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very professional and straightforward.
Douglas N.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very good, office a bit hard to find and waiting area crowded but once in both doctor and PA were professional, kind and engaging.
Kristina R.
Submitted 06/27/21
Dr. Proctor performed a rotator cuff surgery on my right shoulder. The surgery went very well, as did the healing. I am very pleased with the result and Dr. Proctor in general. He is very knowledgeable and great with his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Proctor!!!!!
Carolyn C.
Submitted 06/27/21
The assistant went over my MRI in great detail.
Mary J.
Submitted 06/26/21
Karina Worden/PA was very professional and helpful with my hip bursitis.
Merle Y.
Submitted 06/26/21
Everyone was pleasant at this visit and went well. Couldn’t ask for better care. Thank you!
Barbara G.
Submitted 06/26/21
I really like my doc, Dr. Kupperman.. all was well in that capacity however, I had called three times and talked to about 3 people regarding my need to have my X-rays ready for me to take back to Ojai when I left. No one at the front desk was able to locate my request and after filling out the form and giving my 10$ for the disc, I was told it would be a week or longer before I received them. Unacceptable after all the work and calls I made. Surprising and disheartening.
Maria Lourdes M.
Submitted 06/26/21
Very kind and attentive staff and excellent doctors.
Carol K.
Submitted 06/26/21
Very pleasant
John B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very professional
Barbara F.
Submitted 06/25/21
As a returning patient I gave come to expect expert care at this establishment and it’s “track record” was sustained with today’s visit. Dr. Birch delivers the perfect balance of medical data and interpretation with compassion and a personal objectivity that inspires confidence. I highly recommend.
Mackenzie T.
Submitted 06/25/21
Eli Kupperman Is a great doctor explains But the problem is and how to fix it
Indy K.
Submitted 06/25/21
Exceptional service by both the front desk and intake nurse and Dr. Wickman. It’s amazing how a Dr can sit down review all you MRI , CT scans and X-Rays and actually explain to you what she see thinks and knows. Loved the time she spent with us and her opinions on my next move towards healing.
David J.
Submitted 06/24/21
Actual procedure very good, way behind schedule, 45 min
Hans S.
Submitted 06/24/21
The best all around
Wayne S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very efficient yet comprehensive. And both my surgery results have been fantastic.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent
Wendy V.
Submitted 06/23/21
Rebecca did a superb job
Alfredo H.
Submitted 06/23/21
The Dr very patient to me and explained very carefully my questions I asked
Darcy E.
Submitted 06/22/21
Good