Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Alta Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Alta Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery, Pain Management & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Santa Barbara, Solvang, & Oxnard, CA

784 total reviews

Alta Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 784 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alta Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffery P.
Submitted 07/05/21
she was very efficient
Louis R.
Submitted 07/03/21
exel visit and great treatment
Jill N.
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr Eli is great!! Thank you
John M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Satisfying
Emilia T.
Submitted 07/02/21
For the most part they are very friendly, accommodating, and understanding. I saw Karina worden PA. Not Dr. Amy Wickman even though I requested and was told I was going to see her… I don’t have anything against Karina worden PA… I just wish I knew I was seeing the PA not the Dr. Wickman… Karina Worden was great with me… she was kind, understanding and professional…
Wendy M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Personal and positive. Dr. Wickman was so comfortable and easy to talk to. She diagnosed the problem quickly and correctly.
Lawrence D.
Submitted 07/02/21
Satisfactory
Daniel I.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great service
Dan A.
Submitted 07/01/21
4 month post surgery Appt. - took the time, asked and answered questions - very positive experience.
Michael G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Wickman and her entire team were fantastic! They’re excellent reputation preceded them but there’s nothing like getting perfect results for yourself! I am so grateful. Thank you to everyone at Alta orthopedics and the surgical center that helped me along the way.
Teresa G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr C. Birch and his staff are very professional and answer all my question. He did fantastic job on my left hip total replacement now set for my knee to be done with a total knee replacement. Would recommend Dr Bich for your orthopedic needs.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent Care !!!! I am so impressed how I have progressed since my back surgery 2 months ago , my pain is completely gone from my legs !!!
Graham W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Wait time was short. Staff was friendly.
Craig U.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very happy with everyone
Otilia N.
Submitted 06/30/21
He’s a good doctor
Jonathan P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Quick, friendly, got solid next steps
Maria R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Perfect
Keith A.
Submitted 06/30/21
The attention I was given by Dr Wickman & her staff gave me confidence to choose the appropriate path forward to deal with my spinal/ back issues
Shy B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Good
Katina Z.
Submitted 06/28/21
Well organized check in, quick X-ray and professional and thorough visit and exam by Dr Proctor