Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Alta Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Alta Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery, Pain Management & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Santa Barbara, CA & Solvang, CA

642 total reviews

Alta Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alta Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlotte T.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Birch is the BEST!!!! He has an awesome bedside manner and genuinely cares about his patients. And a big shout out to the fantastic office staff; they are friendly, super helpful and efficient.
Lavern S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Informative visit and really like doctor
Dale W.
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent communication before and during procedure
Karen S.
Submitted 11/18/21
He listens he asks he’s good I trust him my surgery is going to go great!
Beverly H.
Submitted 11/18/21
I was extremely happy with my appointment!
Daniel W.
Submitted 11/18/21
Good visit like always. Was little disappointed that he Dr.Kenly sent his PA in and didn’t come himself but it’s understandable because I know how busy he is and my visit was just to verify meds and refill them. But it’s nice when you get to see the Dr so I can ask questions that I might of had and sat on till next visit.
Petter R.
Submitted 11/18/21
Friendly and professional
Joel G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Som muy amables y respetuosos y atienden vien con respecto a tu lastimaduras de espalda
Kim Marie C.
Submitted 11/18/21
Love this group! So far I have seen, Dr. Proctor, doctor Asher Kupperman and Eli Kupperman I’m impressed with all three.
Pedro Froylan C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Excelente
William K.
Submitted 11/16/21
The doctor was helpful, the wait time was longer than it should’ve been.
Regina R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Wickman is very thorough, Patient and kind. She truely helped me with my lower back issues. Highly recommended her. Five stars in my book
Barbara M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Could not have been more perfect - helpful and encouraging.
Brent H.
Submitted 11/16/21
Cordial and informative with helpful options for my long term wellness.
Amilcar G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very professional
Soaphorn C.
Submitted 11/15/21
It’s really good
Ana L.
Submitted 11/14/21
I just want to Say thank you!. -For your patience’s and the help that I receive.
Suzanne P.
Submitted 11/13/21
Excellent care
Laura Elena G.
Submitted 11/12/21
100% recomendable
Donna H.
Submitted 11/12/21
Results from mri was what we expected