Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Alta Orthopaedics -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Alta Orthopaedics

Orthopaedic Surgery, Pain Management & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Santa Barbara, Solvang, & Oxnard, CA

784 total reviews

Alta Orthopaedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 784 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alta Orthopaedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven R.
Submitted 11/03/21
When I called to schedule the receptionist didn't write down my name and had to ask it 5 or more times. Then she said there was a 2 or 3pm appt. I took the 3 with arrival at 230. When I arrived they said my appt was at 2. Now have to reschedule . I waited over 1 hr. Please train better.
Robert V.
Submitted 11/02/21
Doctor Birch and his staff are professional, courteous and efficient with just enough humanity in there approach to patients.
Maria R.
Submitted 11/02/21
Starting with the front desk staff they were very nice and helpful and the doctors were great too thanks Alta orthopedic
Eric B.
Submitted 11/01/21
Fast friendly
Barbara S.
Submitted 11/01/21
good
Martha C.
Submitted 11/01/21
Great staff. Doctor was knowledgeable.
Lawrence D.
Submitted 11/01/21
Easy to use.
Rick C.
Submitted 11/01/21
All good
Sharon S.
Submitted 11/01/21
The staff was very professional and nice. They put me at ease. Dr. Kenly is fantastic. Competent, kind, professional and great at what he does. All good!
Lori R.
Submitted 10/29/21
Even with Dr Whickman whom didnt see me her associate did a thourough job I am completely satisfied & feel confident in cared for ! Thank you Soo much !
Sharon K.
Submitted 10/29/21
From walking in to walking out I was treated with respect and candor --- and all in a timely manner.
Richard S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very personal answers all questions gives great assistance to improve my health and quality of life
Jordan L.
Submitted 10/29/21
Friendly and professional
Luis C.
Submitted 10/29/21
Good
Emilia T.
Submitted 10/24/21
Informative knowledgeable
Phyllis M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Smooth initial visit.Follow up plan seems prudent and reasonable.
Saul C.
Submitted 10/22/21
Good environment, clean building even the restroom, they have interpreters for other languages speaker.
Harvey B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Painlessly great!
Allen S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Kenly is the kindest man! Great bedside manner and he absolutely cares about his patients. He never rushes and takes the time to listen and answer you questions. I highly recommend him!
Don S.
Submitted 10/21/21
PleZant, infotmational, decisive, options offered and explained